Skip to Main Content

Approved Servicers

This is a list of AHFC-approved servicers with their contact information.

Approved Servicers  
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union

Leonna Kuntze
Mortgage Servicing Administration Manager PO Box 196613
Anchorage AK 99519-6613
(907) 786-2570
l.kuntze@alaskausa.org

Debbie Littlefield
Mortgage Servicing Administration Default Manager
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 196613
Anchorage, Alaska 99519-6613
907-261-3442
D.Littlefield@alaskausa.org

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. Mary Yaple
Servicing Manager
713-353-7561
myaple@houseloan.com
Denali Federal Credit Union Chrysti Leigh
Central Operations Director
471 W. 36th Ave, Suite 110
Anchorage AK 99503
(907) 257-1663
LeighC@DenaliFCU.com
Denali State Bank

Lisa Foltz
Servicing /Collection Manager
119 N. Cushman Street
Fairbanks AK 99701
(907) 458-4203
lfoltz@denalistatebank.com

Jeff Weaver
Loan Servicing Specialist
II 119 N. Cushman Street
Fairbanks AK 99701
(907) 458-4206
jweaver@denalistatebank.com

First Bank of Ketchikan

Michael Medford
Vice President
PO Box 7920
Ketchikan AK 99901
(907) 228-4222
michael.medford@firstbankak.com

Heather Borch
Mortgage Servicing Manager
PO Box 7920
Ketchikan AK 99901
(907) 228-4222
Heather.Borch@firstbankak.com

First National Bank Alaska

Carol Hovanec
Vice President
PO Box 100720
Anchorage AK 99510-0720
(907) 777-3450
chovanec@fnbalaska.com

Darcy Steger
Collections Manager
First National Bank Alaska
PO BOX 100720
Anchorage AK 99510-0720
(907) 777-3447
dsteger@fnbalaska.com

Kodiak Island Housing Authority Naomi Emmert
3710 Mill Bay Road
Kodiak, AK 99615
(907) 486-1111
naomie@kiha.org
Matanuska Valley Federal Credit Union Maureen Levesque
1020 S. Bailey Street
Palmer, AK 99645
(907) 745-9164
maureen@mvfcuonline.org
Mt McKinley Bank

Kristie Dickerson
Assistant Vice President
PO Box 73880
Fairbanks AK 99707-3880
(907) 452-1751
kdickerson@mtmckinleybank.com

Northrim Bank Valorie Reed
Loan Servicing Officer
PO Box 241489
Anchorage, Alaska 99524-1489
(907) 261-3386
Reed.valorie@nrim.com
Spirit of Alaska Federal Credit Union Marlene Griffith
Mortgage Servicing Manager 1417 Gillam Way
Fairbanks AK 99701
(907) 459-5922
Marlene.Griffith@spiritofak.com
Tongass Federal Credit Union

Shellee Atwood
Loan Manager
2000 Tongass Ave.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
(907) 228-6757
satwood@tongassfcu.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Nhan Phung
VP Investor Relationship Manager
1500 West Benson Blvd Anchorage
Alaska 99503
(907) 231-5268
nhan.phung@wellsfargo.com

Alaska Local Contacts
Karina Simmers
907-313-7213
Zee Brannen
907-313-7163
AlaskaInvestorClientRelations@wellsfargo.com