Approved Servicers

This is a list of Alaska Housing-approved servicers with their contact information.

Approved servicers  
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union Leonna Kuntze
Mortgage Servicing Administration Manager 
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union
PO Box 196613
Anchorage AK 99519-6613
(907) 786-2570
l.kuntze@alaskausa.org

Debbie Littlefield
Mortgage Servicing Administration Default Manager
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 196613
Anchorage, Alaska 99519-6613
907-261-3442
D.Littlefield@alaskausa.org

General Mortgage Servicing/Default
907-786-2510
1-800-525-9094 ext 2510
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. Mary Yaple
Servicing Manager
713-353-7561
myaple@houseloan.com
Denali, A DIVISION OF NUVISION Credit Union Ilona Procious
Senior Mortgage Servicer
440 E. 36th Avenue
Anchorage, AK  99503
Ilona.procious@nuvisioncu.org
Denali State Bank Lisa Foltz
Servicing /Collection Manager
119 N. Cushman Street
Fairbanks AK 99701
(907) 458-4203
lfoltz@denalistatebank.com

Jeff Weaver
Collections Officer II
119 N. Cushman Street
Fairbanks AK 99701
(907) 456-1400
jweaver@denalistatebank.com
First Bank of Ketchikan Heather Borch
Mortgage Servicing Manager
2030 Sea Level Dr #200
Ketchikan, AK 99901
907-228-4244
Heather.borch@firstbankak.com
Loan_assistance@firstbankak.com

Michael Medford
Vice President
2030 Sea Level Dr #200
Ketchikan AK 99901
(907) 228-4222
Michael.medford@firstbankak.com
Loan_assistance@firstbankak.com​​​​​​​
First National Bank Alaska Carol Hovanec
Vice President
PO Box 100720
Anchorage AK 99510-0720
(907) 777-3450
chovanec@fnbalaska.com

Darcy Steger
Collections Manager
First National Bank Alaska
PO BOX 100720
Anchorage AK 99510-0720
(907) 777-3447
dsteger@fnbalaska.com
Kodiak Island Housing Authority Naomi Emmert
3137 Mill Bay Rd.
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-486-8111
naomie@kiha.org​​​​​​​
Matanuska Valley Federal Credit Union Maureen Levesque
Residential Real Estate Servicing Supervisor 
Matanuska Valley Federal Credit Union
Direct: (907) 745-9164| Fax: (907) 376-4892
501 N. Main Street, Suite 120
Wasilla, AK 99654
levesquem@mvfcu.coop

Coral Knight 
Commercial Servicing Supervisor
Matanuska Valley Federal Credit Union
Direct (907) 745-9167, Fax (907) 376-4892
501 N. Main Street, Suite 120 
Wasilla, AK 99654
knightc@mvfcu.coop
Mt McKinley Bank Kristie Dickerson
Vice President
PO Box 73880
Fairbanks AK 99707-3880
(907) 452-1751
kdickerson@mtmckinleybank.com
Northrim Bank Eileen Kehoe     
Mortgage Servicing Manager
PO Box 241489
Anchorage, AK 99524-1489
907-261-3386
Eileen.kehoe@nrim.com​​​​​​​
Spirit of Alaska Federal Credit Union Chaixlynn Roden 
Mortgage Loan Servicing
1417 Gillam Way 
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Ph#907-459-5974
Fax# 907-459-5980
Chaixlynn.Roden@spiritofak.com​​​​​​​
Tongass Federal Credit Union Shellee Atwood
Loan Manager
2000 Tongass Ave.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
(907) 228-6757
satwood@tongassfcu.com​​​​​​​
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
301 W Northern Lights Blvd, 2nd floor
Anchorage, AK 99503
1-866-234-8271