NTSC Board of Directors

To contact the Board of Directors, you can send an email to: board@ahfc.us.

Picture of Lucinda Mahoney

Lucinda Mahoney

Commissioner, Department of Revenue
PO Box 110400
Juneau, AK 99811

Lucinda Mahoney has over 30 years of broad business experience in the areas of public finance, consulting, treasury, debt management, investment management, budgeting, reporting, strategic planning, audit, Sarbanes Oxley, business valuations, and shared services.

Ms. Mahoney currently owns Value Solutions, LLC, from which she operates as a business consultant and manages investments in entrepreneurial companies. Formerly, Ms. Mahoney was the CFO for the Municipality of Anchorage.

She has a Masters of Business Administration degree from University of Alaska and is a Certified Valuation Analyst by National Association of Valuation Analysts.


Adam Crum

Commissioner, Department of Health and Social Services
3601 C St., STE 902
Anchorage, AK 99503

Commissioner Adam Crum was born and raised in Alaska and has more than a decade of experience in the private sector in strategic management, organizational development, executive consulting and working on multi-billion dollar projects.

Prior to being appointed Commissioner in December 2018, Crum was executive vice president of his family’s company, Northern Industrial Training.

Crum  is active in community service organizations and has served as a board member for groups like Salvation Army and MyHouse that works specifically with homeless youth. Both agencies work with clients dealing with mental health, substance use disorder, transitional housing and workforce development issues.

Commissioner Crum has a bachelor’s degree in psychology from Northwestern University and a Master of Science in Public Health degree from Johns Hopkins University.


Julie Anderson

Commissioner, Department of Commerce, Community and Economic Development
550 W 7th Ave, STE 1535
Anchorage, AK 99501

Commissioner Anderson has experience in both the private and public sectors with a diverse background in many core sectors in Alaska including fisheries, oil and gas, mining, and business development. She is working to ensure the mission of the department is met and to promote new business development in the state.

Commissioner Anderson comes from a large family in interior Alaska and is fortunate to have lived throughout the state of Alaska. Commissioner Anderson holds a Bachelor's degree in Business from University of Alaska, Anchorage and an MBA from the Thunderbird School of Global Management.