Pre-Qualified Project Developers

The project developers found on this page have been pre-qualified by the State of Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities (DOT&PF), in cooperation with the Alaska Housing Finance Corporation (AHFC), to provide government entities in Alaska project development and energy efficiency consulting services. Government entities will need to do their own procurement to solicit the services of the following organizations; they are not on contract with either DOT&PF or AHFC. The services include building energy audits, general consulting, design consulting, measurement and verification analysis, energy saving reporting, and building maintenance and operation staff training. For a complete list of services offered, please review the Request for Statements of Interest and Qualifications.

For review of the project developer’s proposals and rankings, please contact Christopher Hodgin, Energy Program Manager with the Department of Transportation and Public facilities, christopher.hodgin@alaska.gov.

Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (ANTHC)
Eric Hanssen, P.E., LEED A.P.
Program Manager, Rural Energy Initiative
4500 Diplomacy Drive, Suite 454
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Phone: (907) 729-3600
Email: echanssen@anthc.org
Website: http://anthc.org/what-we-do/rural-energy/

Bettisworth North Architects and Planners
Roy Rountree, AIA, President
2600 Denali Street, Suite 710
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 561-5780
Fax: (907) 562-5780
Email: rrountree@bettisworthnorth.com

Bratslavsky Consulting Engineers, Inc. (BCE)
500 W. 27th Avenue, Suite A
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (877) 844-5264
Email: administrator@bce-ak.com

CCI Group, LLC
Mark C. Falasca, Energy Services Mgr.
111 W. 16th Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: (281) 841-3935 (Mark)
Email: MFalasca@cci-alliance.com

Coffman Engineers
Tom Looney, P.E. General Manager, V.P.
800 F Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: (907) 276-6664
Fax: (907) 276-5042
Email: Looney@coffman.com

Energy Audits of Alaska
James Fowler, P.E., C.E.M., Principal
1231 W Northern Lights Blvd, Suite 807
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 269-4350 / (206) 954-3614
Fax: 206-639-2888
Email: jim@jim-fowler.com

Nortech
Peter Beardsley, P.E., C.E.A, Principal
2400 College Road
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: (907) 452-5688 ext. 222
Fax: (907) 452-5694
Email: peter@nortechengr.com
Website: http://www.nortechengr.com/

Siemens Industry, Inc.
Amber M. McDonough P.E., Account Executive – Energy & Sustainability
5333 Fairbanks Street, Suite B
Anchorage, Alaska 99518
Phone: (907) 563-2242
Fax: (907) 563-6139
Email: amber.mcdonough@siemens.com
Website: http://w3.usa.siemens.com/buildingtechnologies/us/en/Pages/buildingtechnologiesusa.aspx

WHPacific, Inc.
Harold Hollis, P.E., Vice President, Alaska Operations
3111 C Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 339-6500
Fax: (907) 339-5327
Email: hhollis@whpacific.com

Wolf Architecture, Inc.
Jason Collins, AIA, LEED A.P., C.E.A.
625 South Cobb St. Suite 200
Palmer, Alaska 99645
Phone: (907) 746-6670
Fax: (907) 746-6680
Email: jcollins@wolfarchitecture.com